Sunday, May 19, 2024
Main PageUpcoming

ONEREPUBLIC ANNOUNCE “NEVER ENDING SUMMER TOUR” WITH A STOP IN ST. LOUIS AUGUST 6

OneRepublic photo by Sean Derrick/Thyrd Eye Photography

WHO: OneRepublic

WHEN: Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 7:00 pm

WHERE: Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis

TICKETS: On Sale Now HERE

 

GRAMMY® nominated OneRepublic has announced their “Never Ending Summer Tour” tour with special guest NEEDTOBREATHE. Produced by Live Nation, the 40-city tour begins on July 8 at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC, making stops across North America in Boston, MA; Detroit, MI; St. Louis, MO; Los Angeles, CA; Dallas, TX; Atlanta, GA; and more before wrapping up in Jacksonville, FL, at Daily’s Place on September 4.

OneRepublic will bring the “Never Ending Summer Tour” to Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis, MO, on Saturday, August 6, 2022.

OneRepublic photo by Sean Derrick/Thyrd Eye Photography

In addition to the tour announcement, OneRepublic released their new single “West Coast”. Listen here. Alongside the new track, OneRepublic also premiered the video for the song. Watch it here. The video was directed by Tomás Whitmore, who also directed the video for last year’s “Run”.

OneRepublic photo by Sean Derrick/Thyrd Eye Photography

NeedToBreathe will open the show for the tour.

Tickets for the North American tour are on sale at Ticketmaster.com

NEVER ENDING SUMMER TOUR DATES:

Fri Jul 08 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Sat Jul 09 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Sun Jul 10 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium

Tue Jul 12 – Simpsonville, SC – CCNB Amphitheater at Heritage Park

Wed Jul 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Fri Jul 15 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Sat Jul 16 – Washington, DC – Jiffy Lube Live

Sun Jul 17 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC. Bank Arts Center

Tue Jul 19 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center

Wed Jul 20 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Fri Jul 22 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena

Sat Jul 23 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sun Jul 24 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion (formerly BB&T Pavilion)

Wed Jul 27 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Thu Jul 28 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center

Sat Jul 30 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Sun Jul 31 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Tue Aug 02 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Wed Aug 03 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 05 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre

Sat Aug 06 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 07 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Tue Aug 09 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Wed Aug 10 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Fri Aug 12 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Sat Aug 13 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 16 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

Wed Aug 17 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 19 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Sat Aug 20 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion

Tue Aug 23 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

Thu Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Fri Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – The Dos Equis Pavilion

Sun Aug 28 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Wed Aug 31 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amp

Fri Sep 02 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 03 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Sun Sep 04 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *