Chicago with Rick Springfield at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre June 23 2020

WHO: Chicago and Rick Springfield
WHERE: Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 14141 Riverport Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043
WHEN: June 23 2020
TICKETS: Available here
Chicago has been honored at the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, Songwriters Hall of Fame, and GRAMMY Hall of
Fame over the course of their illustrious career. The group’s latest album Chicago Christmas spotlights their
trademark sound on eight original songs, two yuletide favorites, and one timeless classic.
Prolific singersongwriter Rick Springfield has scored 17 U.S. Top 40 hits and is
behind some of the biggest songs of the 80s including “Jessie’s Girl.” Beyond his music career, he is also a
lauded actor in both TV and film.
CHICAGO TOUR DATES WITH RICK SPRINGFIELD
Fri Jun 12 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sat Jun 13 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Sun Jun 14 Irvine, CA Five Point Amphitheater
Tue Jun 16 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Thu Jun 18 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 20 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue Jun 23 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed Jun 24 Kansas City, MO Starlight Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat Jun 27 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sun Jun 28 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Wed Jul 01 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jul 02 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 03 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 17 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Jul 18 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Jul 19 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tue Jul 21 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Jul 22 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri Jul 24 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Jul 25 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sun Jul 26 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Tue Jul 28 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wed Jul 29 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Fri Jul 31 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Aug 01 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.