Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Main PageUpcoming

Post Malone at the Enterprise Center February 7 2020

Photo by Christopher Victorio/imageSPACE/Shutterstock (10475930d)
Post Malone
Post Malone in concert, Runaway Tour, Oakland, USA – 14 Nov 2019

WHO: Post Malone

WHERE: Enterprise Center 1401 Clark Ave, St. Louis, MO 63103

WHEN: February 7 2020

TICKETS: Available here and at the Enterprise Center Box Office

POST MALONE ANNOUNCES RUNAWAY TOUR 2020 DATES
Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh Joining as Special Guests
Citi Presale Starting Tuesday, November 19th
Tickets On Sale to the General Public Starting Friday,
November 22nd

GRAMMY® Award-nominated diamond-certified Dallas,
TX artist Post Malone extends the Runaway Tour, launching the second leg in 2020.
Produced by Live Nation, he returns to the road on February 4 in Omaha, NE at CHI Health Center
and visits major cities across the United States and Canada. The tour closes out on March 21 at Vivint
Smart Home Arena in his new home of Salt Lake City, UT. Once again, Swae Lee and Tyla
Yaweh support as special guests.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, November 22nd at 9am local time at
LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have
access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, November 19th at 5pm local time until
Thursday, November 21st at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details
visit www.citientertainment.com.
T-Mobile customers can get exclusive access to stage-front pit tickets at every U.S. concert, as close
as any fan can get to the stage – even at sold-out stops! Un-carrier customers can snag their Reserved
Tickets starting 30 days prior to each show at first day prices – just another way T-Mobile thanks its
customers simply for being customers. For tickets and more information, visit https://tmobile.com/music.
Post Malone doesn’t stop making history. His latest album, Hollywood’s Bleeding [Republic
Records], recently returned to #1 on the Billboard Top 200 for the fifth non-consecutive week, marking
the longest run atop the chart this year. It stands out as the biggest album event of 2019 and will
continue his reign into 2020.

Post Malone Tour Dates

Tuesday, February 4 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Wednesday, February 5 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Friday, February 7 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Sunday, February 9 Indianapolis, IN Banker’s Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, February 11 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, February 12 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, February 14 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, February 16 Montreal, QC Bell Center
Tuesday, February 18 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, February 19 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum
Friday, February 21 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, February 22 Hershey, PA Giant Center
Monday, February 24 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, February 27 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 29 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, March 1 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Tuesday, March 3 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Wednesday, March 4 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, March 6 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Monday, March 9 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tuesday, March 10 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center*
Thursday, March 12 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Saturday, March 14 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, March 15 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena*
Tuesday, March 17 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena*
Thursday, March 19 San Francisco , CA Chase Center
Saturday, March 21 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *