Incubus announces summer tour with Saint Louis date August 1

Image courtesy of Live Nation

INCUBUS HEADLINING NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

WITH SPECIAL GUEST JIMMY EAT WORLD

 

New Single “Nimble Bastard” on Island Records – From 8,  

Their Upcoming Eighth Studio Album Out Spring 2017   

 

Band Celebrates the 20th Anniversary of Their Major Label Album Debut

Tour Pre-Sale Begins Friday, February 17th

Each Pair of Mobile/Internet Concert Tickets Sold Will Include a Copy of the 8 Album

 

–By Sean Derrick

Incubus is heading back on the road this summer with a brad new single to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their major label debut.

Photo by Sean Derrick/Thyrd Eye Photography

The band will release their newest single “Nimble Bastard” just in time for the tour, their first in North America since 2015. The single will be the first from their forthcoming album entitled 8.

The tour will kick off July 6 in West Palm Beach, FL and wind up in Seattle, WA on August 19 at White River Amphitheatre and hitting 30 cities along the way, including a stop in Saint Louis, MO on August 1 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre.

The Saint Louis show will feature Jimmy Eat World as a special guest.

General public tickets go on sale Friday February 24 at 11:00 AM at livenation.com.

A pre-sale for AT&T customers begins Tuesday February 21 at 10:00 AM. Visit att.com/frontoftheline for more pre-sale details.

As an added bonus fans who purchase a pair of mobile/internet tickets will receive a copy of the new 8 album.

 

INCUBUS ON TOUR WITH JIMMY EAT WORLD

 

Thu Jul 06 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 07 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 08 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre*
Tue Jul 11 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion*
Wed Jul 12 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Jul 14 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center
Sat Jul 15 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater**
Sun Jul 16 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts**
Tue Jul 18 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wed Jul 19 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Thu Jul 20 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Jul 22 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Sun Jul 23 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue Jul 25 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Wed Jul 26 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Thu Jul 27 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat Jul 29 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Sun Jul 30 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Tue Aug 01 St. Louis, MO  Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Wed Aug 02 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere at Champions Square
Fri Aug 04 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat Aug 05 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Aug 06 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion***
Wed Aug 09 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 11 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 12 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Mon Aug 14 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Wed Aug 16 Mt. View, CA   Shoreline Amphitheatre*  
Fri Aug 18 Portland, OR   Sunlight Supply Amphitheater*  
Sat Aug 19 Seattle, WA   White River Amphitheatre*  
October 3 Denver, CO   Red Rocks Amphitheatre**  

 

*NO Judah & the Lion

**with Atlas Genius; NO Judah & the Lion

***NO Jimmy Eat World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *