Nickelback to perform at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre July 25

Image by Nickelback courtesy of Live Nation

–By Sean Derrick

Canadian rockers Nickelback will perform at the Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre on Tuesday, July 25. The show is part of the group’s upcoming Feed The Machine Tour after their upcoming album of the same name.

The Nickelback Feed The Machine tour will begin in Noblesville, IN on June 23 and end up October 1 in Vancouver, BC after 44 dates.

The 9 time Grammy winners will release Feed the Machine, the band’s 9th studio album, on June 9, just in time to get to know the Album before the tour begins.

Tickets will be available beginning with a fan club presale on Monday February 6 at 10:00 AM on the Live Nation App and at livenation.com. Fans who pre-order the new album from the band’s official online store will receive a code for early access to tickets.

General public sales for tickets begins Saturday, February 11 at 10:00 AM at Livenation.com and at the Gold’s Gym Box Office at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre. Visit www.nickelback.com for more ticket info including VIP packaging.

Daughtry and Shaman’s Harvest will be the special guests for the Saint Louis show. Daughtry will be on the US leg of the tour, Shaman’s Harvest will be on every tour date and Cheap Trick will pick up on the western Canadian leg of the tour.

Feed The Machine Tour
Friday, June 23 Noblesville, IN     Klipsch Music Center                           w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, June 24 Detroit, MI             DTE Energy Music Theatre                w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, June 27 Toronto, ON          Budweiser Stage                                 w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Thursday, June 29 Montreal, QC        Centre Bell                                       w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, July 1 Wantagh, NY        Jones Beach Theater                          w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Sunday, July 2 Holmdel, NJ         PNC Bank Arts Center                         w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, July 4 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Friday, July 7 Bangor, ME          Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, July 8 Mansfield, MA      Xfinity Center w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Monday, July 10 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Wednesday, July 12 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Thursday, July 20** Monticello, IA        Great Jones County Fair w/Daughtry**
Friday, July 21 Omaha, NE          CenturyLink Center w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Sunday, July 23 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, July 25 St. Louis, MO        Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre  w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Friday, July 28 Houston, TX         The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, July 29 Dallas, TX             Starplex Pavilion w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, August 1 Tampa, FL            MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Wednesday, August 2 Alpharetta, GA     Verizon Amphitheatre w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Friday, August 4 Camden, NJ         BB&T Pavilion w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, August 5 Hershey, PA         Hersheypark Stadium w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Monday, August 7 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Wednesday, August 9 Cincinnati, OH      Riverbend Music Center w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Friday, August 11** Des Moines, IA     Iowa State Fair Grandstand w/Shaman’s Harvest**
Saturday, August 12 Chicago, IL           Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Monday, August 14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center                  w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Thursday, August 24** St. Paul, MN          Minnesota State Fair                                           w/Daughtry**
Saturday, August 26 Bismarck, ND       Bismarck Event Center                        w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Sunday, August 27 Billings, MT           Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark    w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, August 29 Spokane, WA       Spokane Arena                                    w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Wednesday, August 30 Portland, OR        Sunlight Supply Amphitheater          w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Friday, September 01** Puyallup, WA        Washington State Fair                                        w/Daughtry**

 

 

Sunday, September 3        Mountain View, CA  Shoreline Amphitheatre                     w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest

Wednesday, September 6 Wheatland, CA    Toyota Amphitheatre                             w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest

Friday, September 08         Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre   w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, September 09    Phoenix, AZ          Ak-Chin Pavilion   w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, September 12    Morrison, CO        Red Rocks Amphitheatre   w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Thursday, September 14 Albuquerque, NM  Isleta Amphitheatre   w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, September 16   Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre   w/Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Thursday, September 21 Winnipeg, MB         MTS Centre   w/Cheap Trick, Shaman’s Harvest
Saturday, September 23    Saskatoon, SK     SaskTel Centre   w/Cheap Trick, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, September 26    Calgary, AB          Scotiabank Saddledome   w/Cheap Trick, Shaman’s Harvest
Thursday, September 28 Edmonton, AB        Rogers Place   w/Cheap Trick, Shaman’s Harvest
Sunday, October 1              Vancouver, BC     Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena   w/Cheap Trick, Shaman’s Harvest

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *